Why should independent, hard working and motivated members of society have to pay for the lazy low lifes who live off benefits because they are s and get like 7 kids or claim to have a disability or are just too damn lazy to work? I'm not talking about people who really can't work because of disability or the like, just lazy sods..
0 comments:
Post a Comment