Monday, January 9, 2012

Do you hold your breath when Palin opens her mouth?

Emerilesque I have to totally agree with you. I couldn't stand Palin from the very beginning and I thought that it was funny that she wouldn't take media interviews for the first 4 weeks and couldn't wait for her to finally start talking to the media. I wanted to see her fall apart. After watching the Katie Couric interview I had to stop watching because I started to feel sorry for Palin. I never thought I would feel this way about her or the McCain/Palin ticket. McCain shot himself in the foot. No maybe the leg! Maybe even worse. People keep saying that Palin is only running for VP. First of all she isn't running. She was chosen by the man they are going to vote for. If he is already making these kind of irresponsible decisions, I'm scared to see what he does in office! Do these people not realize the hierarchy. Do they not realize if something happens to the oldest President sworn in to office, Palin will be running our country.

0 comments:

Post a Comment